CLUB CONTACTS

The office and stadium is located at Slater Reserve which is at the end of Grosvenor St in Blackburn Nth.

Our postal address is: PO Box 1339, Blackburn North, Vic 3130.

Please feel free to contact ANY committee member with any questions or concerns you may have.

If you would like to register your child to play, please direct any questions to our Registrar at registrar.dom@blackburnvikings.com or call the office on 9877 9859.

All other questions should be directed to:

Julie Mackinnon, Administration Officer at admin@blackburnvikings.com.

NVBC Office:        03 9877 9859

OFFICE PERSONNEL  
Administration: Julie Mackinnon admin@blackburnvikings.com
Registrar MEBA: Inga Young registrar.dom@blackburnvikings.com
Registrar EDJBA: Tanya Stansfield registrar.dom@blackburnvikings.com
Director of Coaching: Peter Corr peter.corr@blackburnvikings.com
Uniforms: Marilyn Maclaren uniforms@nunawadingvikings.com.au
Wellfare Officer: Julianne Van juliannevan@blackburnvikings.com
   
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  
President: George Havakis president.dom@blackburnvikings.com
Vice President: Rebecca Thorburn vicepresident.dom@blackburnvikings.com
Secretary:  Stephen Crampton secretary.dom@blackburnvikings.com
Treasurer: Trent McCreadie treasurer.dom@blackburnvikings.com
   
GENERAL COMMITTEE  
John Collings jcollings@blackburnvikings.com
Billy Goldby-Foard bgoldby-foard@blackburnvikings.com
Jacqui Pontefract                     jpontefract@blackburnvikings.com